e-Visa Home    What is an e-Visa    Eligibility    Costs    FAQ    Apply for e-Visa    Check status    Application example    Support    Contacts 
   e-Visa Application - This page is generated on 20.04.2014 17:18:51.
Currently, citizens of the following countries are eligible to apply for eVisa:
Choose country
The list is constantly updated to include additional countries.
Please, contact the nearest Armenian Embassy if the country of your citizenship does not appear in the list.
   2002-2011, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia, e-mail: evisa@mfa.am Tel: (+374 10) 544041